The Neighbourhood Share Their First EP

Streaming of “I’m Sorry”

About a month ago we introduced you to The Neighbourhood, who, with just a few songs out, have been raising a ruckus on the blogosphere, especially with Sweater Weather”). Now, the LA five-piece band are releasing their first EP, I’m Sorry, on which their strange mix of indie pop, folk and hip-hop (check Wires”) shines in all its splendour. The hip-hop influence doesn't appear out of nowhere, as the band's leader, Jesse James Rutherford, spent his teen years immersed in the world of beats and rhymes. The group is sharing the five tracks from the EP below. Listen, enjoy and share the wealth.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video