Flying Lotus Shares “Lovers Melt 3”

Listen and download his new torrid mix

Punctual for his appointment with the summer, Flying Lotus brings us the third volume of his “Lover's Melt” series of mixes. As always, FlyLo presents it laconically: “another mix for your summer, some things you know, some things you may not, love”. But the important thing is that once again, it is full of glorious music to keep you company through the dog days of summer. Among the selection are tons of soul, bits of reggae, psychedelic excursions, and even “Hoy Todo El Hielo En La Ciudad” by the Argentine band Almendra. Download it after the jump and start making room in your iPod.


¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video