Turbo Compiles “New Jack Techno”

The Canadian label shows its techno side

Although the Turbo boom took place during the emergence of electro-clash, the label led by Tiga has never left behind its techno roots. Reaffirming this position, the Canadian platform has just announced the release of the compilation “New Jack Techno”. The collection includes ten cuts that reflect the label’s shift in recent times, through the signing of young producers like Sei A, Milano and Clouds. All of them provide previously unreleased compositions for the tracklist, which also includes contributions from new signings like Gingy & Bordello, Locked Groove and J.Tijn alongside old faithfuls like Tomas Andersson. The release will arrive on the 18th of June, and here we leave you with the entire list of songs.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video