The Soundtrack To “The Man With Iron Fists” Already Has An Official Tracklist

The album will be out in October

Whilst yesterday we let you listen to one of the unreleased cuts included on the soundtrack for “The Man With Iron Fists”, RZA’s debut as a film director, today we have the album’s entire tracklist. On it are new compositions by Kanye West, Ghostface Killah, Pusha T, Raekwon, Wu-Tang Clan and Talib Kweli, as well as RZA collaborations with Black Keys and Flatbush Zombies. The film will premiere on 2nd November, while the soundtrack will be available starting 23rd October via Soul Temple/STAX/Red Distribution. Consult the complete tracklist to the right of these lines.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video