Mad Scene Back Together After 17 Years

Siltbreeze will release their new album “Blip” in April

Seventeen years later, super group Mad Scene are back with a new album entitled “Blip”, which Siltbreeze will release on 17th April. The collective formed by Hamish Kilgour (The Clean), Lisa Siegel (Vegetarian), Georgia Hubley (Yo La Tengo), Gary Olsen (Straight Shooter), Josh Feldman (Professional Athlete), Cassie Tunick, Danny Tunick (Same Last Names!) and Brian Turner (music director of WFMU), have decided to ask Sonic Boom for the production and mix of the LP. Word has it it's inspired by the Flying Nun sound, Television Personalities, The Pastels and bands from Sarah Records, so heads up to all fans of aforementioned names.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video