Yo La Tengo To Release A New EP, “Stupid Things”

The 12’’ is a preview for their new album, due out early next year

Since “Popular Songs” (Matador, 2009), Yo La Tengo hadn't released anything new. Their silence, however, ends on 25th September, when Matador will release a limited edition of 2500 copies of their new EP, “Stupid Things”. The title track will come with a remix by Boredoms' Yamantaka Eye, an instrumental version and an alternative version with different lyrics. About their upcoming LP, all we know is that it will come out around January 2013, so this “Stupid Things” should be seen as a preview for the things to come from New Jersey's finest.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video