New Scissor Sisters Album In May

“Magic Hour” features guests Diplo and Calvin Harris

Ever since “ Shady Love” surfaced on the web, featuring vocals by Azealia Banks (disguised as Krystal Pepsy), Scissor Sisters hadn't spoken out about their short-term future plans. But, after a few weeks of uncertainty, Jake Shears' gang have just announced they have a new record ready, entitled Magic Hour”, and that it will be out in Europe on 28th May via Polydor. While we're waiting to hear what the follow-up to the highly recommended “Night Work” (Polydor, 2010) will sound like, the band stated that Diplo, Pharrell Williams, Alexander Ridha ( Boys Noize), and Calvin Harris - co-producer of the single “ Only The Horses” - are featured as guests. The single will be out on 20th March.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video