New Details Of “OF Tape Vol.2”

Odd Future reveal the tracklist of their upcoming compilation

In the wake of the success (a million hits in only 24 hours) of the hilarious video clip for “ Rella”, Odd Future has confirmed the entire tracklist of “OF Tape Vol.2”. As was to be expected, they are sticking with the home crowd, and the compilation will star the same usual suspects: Tyler, the Creator, Domo Genesis, Hodgy Beats, Frank Ocean, Mellow Hype, Mike G, The Internet, Jasper Dolphin, and Taco, all of them mixed up and with various interactions. The group also mentioned (in the final seconds of the aforementioned video), three new covers for the compilation, in addition to the one already known starring Lucas Vercetti.

On the other hand, Hodgy Beats confirmed on Twitter that he will release his new solo effort this Friday. The release is titled “Untitled EP”, and it has an imposing roster of productions from - drum roll please - Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Juicy J (from Three 6 Mafia) and Thelonius Martin. We’ll stay tuned.


¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video