New Bullion EP

“Love Me Oh Please Love Me” will arrive at the end of April

As his last release for R&S suggested, it seems that Nathan Jenkins, alias Bullion, has definitively set aside the sampledelic collages that he introduced himself with. Rather he focuses on compositions that are entirely his own, which progressively tend towards the traditional song format. In “Love Me Oh Please Love Me, his coming EP for his own label, DEEK, we find six compositions (one of them is a cover of Robert Wyatt’s “Age Of Self”) featuring guitars and synthesizers, as well as vocals and lyrics. “ It's All In Sound”, the first advance, starts off with dispersed notes of funk, to end up turning into a svelte disco jam led by a brilliant sax. The release is slated for 30th April.


¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video