New Moritz Von Oswald Trio Album

“Fetch” is due out on Honest Jon's in June

In June, Moritz Von Oswald Trio will deliver their new album on Honest Jon's, their fourth in four years. Fetch” shows the darkest side of the trio formed by Moritz von Oswald, Sasu Ripatti (alias Vladislav Delay) and Max Loderbauer. The effort was basically recorded last summer in four hours, which seems to indicate that the music will sound quite direct and improvised. For this occasion, the threesome invited Marc Muellbauer on bass, Tobias Freund on effects and Jonas Schoen and Sebastian Studnitzky for woodwind and brass overdubs (i.e. flute, clarinet and trumpet). The album's slated for release on 18th June.


¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video