El Guincho, These New Puritans And Matthew Herbert Remix Björk's “Biophilia”

New remixes every two weeks

Not content with all the apps, singles and remixes of the past few months, Björk gives her ambitious “Biophilia” (One Little Indian, 2011) a new life, with a series of eight remixes of tracks from the album. El Guincho, Matthew Herbert, Hudson Mohawke, Alva Noto, These New Puritans, 16 Bit, King Cannibal, Death Grips and Current Value (the latter of which will start the series, remixing “ Crystalline” and "Solstice”), will be in charge of re-working the singer's latest work. Every fortnight, a new delivery will be available on digital, 12” vinyl and CD (in both a normal and a special version).

Until we hear the first results, we leave you with the recently premiered video for “ Hollow”, which is worthy of repeat plays.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video