Jay Electronica Reveals The Details Of His First Full-Length

The release date of "Act II: Patents Of Nobility (The Turn)” has yet to be confirmed

One of the most awaited releases on Roc Nation is, without a doubt, Jay Electronica's debut full-length. No release date has been set yet for the New Orleans cult rapper's first album, but, as Electronica has revealed on Twitter, there is an official tracklist. Apart from the 15 titles on "Act II: Patents Of Nobility (The Turn)", he also said that guests on the record are Jay-Z, Kanye West, Sean Diddy Combs, The-Dream, Charlotte Gainsbourg, and, er, Ronald Reagan.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video