New Details About The Album Of Mogwai Remixes

"A Wrenched Virile Love" will be out in Europe on 19th November via Sub Pop

It’s already been over three months since we brought you the news that “Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will” (Rock Action/Sub Pop, 2011) by Mogwai was going to have an album of remixes. Now we know the definitive tracklist of this album, “A Wrenched Virile Love”. As has already been announced, The Soft Moon, Tim Hecker and Xander Harris are some of those who will reinterpret pieces from the Scots’ seventh work. The album will hit European shops on 19th November via Rock Action, and Sub Pop will handle distributing it in the rest of the world. It will be available in CD formats, as a digital download, and as a coloured double LP with a download code. You can listen and download the remix of “ George Square Thatcher Death Party” by Justin K. Broadrick (Godflesh, Jesu) underneath these lines.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video