A$AP Mob Deliver Their Mixtape "Lord$ Never Worry", Available For Download Now

Raekwon, Danny Brown, Clams Casino, and AraabMuzik are among the stellar guests

This morning, "Lord$ Never Worry", the collaborative mixtape by the full A$AP Mob, was released, featuring 18 tracks, among which are the previously released " Work ", with A$AP Ferg, "Purple Kisses", and "Bath Salts". And Rocky's entourage is starting to make friends in high places, as some of the collaborations confirm. Like this "Lord$ Never Worry", for instance, featuring Raekwon and Danny Brown on vocals, and Clams Casino and AraabMuzik in the production. The latter's relationship with A$AP, by the way, was questioned earlier this summer, after some statements made by the MPC wizard. Download the mixtape from here.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video