Talking about time
!!! !!!

!!!Towards the end of last year, Nic Offer already said that there was going to be a new !!! album by the end of the first half of 2010. We now know more details regarding the long player which was recorded partially in Berlin, under the influence -or so they say- of Brian Eno. Eric Broucek, from the DFA Records entourage, has lent his hand to the gang obsessed with funk and disco-punk who are exploring new ideas with vocalist Shannon Funchess and drummer Paul Quattron e, who substitute Jerry Fuchs, John Pugh, Justin Vandervolgen, and Tyler Pope. The album tittle is “Strange Weather, Isn't It?” and includes nine new tracks which Warp will make available from August the 28th. Whoever wants to listen to album opener, “AM/FM”, can look for it at the bottom of this post.

!!! - “Strange Weather, Isn't It?”

01. AM/FM 02. The Most Certain Sure 03. Wannagain Wannagain 04. Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass 05. Steady as the Sidewalk Cracks 06. Hollow 07. Jump Back 08. Even Judas Gave Jesus a Kiss 09. The Hammer

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video