Terror Danjah


Terror DanjahGrime kings Terror Danjah continue consolidating the media attention they’re getting thanks to Hyperdub. Following the style of their recent 12” for the label (we’re referring to “Bruzin VIP / Hysteria”, put out in mid-august), Kode9’s home has revealed some of the first details concerning the new full-length album from the man who use to sample Gremlins. The album is “Undeniable” and is among Hyperdub’s forthcoming releases expected in the mid-autumn (presumably in late October or early November). So far we don’t even know what the cover looks like. We just have the definite tracklist, featuring collaborations and vocal cameos by D.O.K, Mz Bratt, Dream Mclean, Griminal, D Double E and Baby Face Jay. If this isn’t enough for you, read the mini interview Terror Danjah recently gave to Steve Goodman here.

Terror Danjah - “Undeniable”01. Grand Opening ft Dream Mclean02. Acid03. This Year (Pro Plus) ft D.O.K, Mz Bratt & Griminal04. Bruzin V.I.P05. S.O.S06. I’m Feelin U07. Minimal Dub08. Breaking Bad ft Baby Face Jay09. Sonar (Selassi Mix)10. Undeniable ft D Double E (of Newham Generals)11. Leave Me Alone ft Bruza12. Think About Me ft Lauren Mason13. Time To Let Go14. Story Ending

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video