Owning Fabric 53

Dj Surgeon Anthony Child aka Surgeon, DJ of celebrated technique as well as seasoned producer of angular techno in its oblique, tense and experimental form, has been chosen to select and mix volume 53 of the Fabric series. In tune with his most recent affinities, there’ll be room for more than techno here. Robert Hood, Substance, Ancient Methods, Luke Slater, James Ruskin even Surgeon are featured, but Starkey, Rustie, Greena, Subeena, Scuba, Instra:mental or Ital Tek are examples of Surgeon’s direction towards new bass music born from post-dubstep. Furthermore, on the “Fabric 53” tracklisting are two tracks of Spanish descent, “Agile Movemente” by Reeko and Exium’s remix of “Giro” by Marco Bernardi . The album will be available from July the 12th through the superclub’s own label Fabric.

Var.- Fabric 53: Surgeon

01. Location recording from Kuramae Subway Station, Tokyo, Japan 02. Scuba – Glance [Hotflush] 03. Surgeon – Bad Hands (Drums Only) [Dynamic Tension] 04. Marco Bernardi – Giro (Exium Remix) [Dirty Planet] 05. Instra:mental – Forbidden [Apple Pips] 06. Forward Strategy Group – Applied Generics A [Forward Strategy Group] 07. Reeko – Agile Movement [Theory] 08. Surgeon – Bad Hands Part 2 (Drums Only) [Dynamic Tension] 09. Robert Hood – Superman [M-Plant] 10. Planetary Assault Systems – X Speaks To X (Al Tourettes & Appleblim Remix) [Ostgut Ton] 11. Ritzi Lee – Black Star Ritual (Ben Sims Remix) [Underground Liberation] 12. T-Polar – Crab People [Digital Distortions] 13. Ital Tek– Spectrum Falls [Atom River] 14. Surgeon – Klonk Part 1 (Drums Only) [Dynamic Tension] 15. Subeena – Picture [Opit] 16. Fran Hartnett – It Was Written In Vapour [unreleased] 17. Mark Broom & James Ruskin – Hostage [Blueprint] 18. Stephen Brown – Stress Free [Music Man] 19. Ancient Methods – AM04B1 [Ancient Methods] 20. Surgeon – Compliance Momentum [Dynamic Tension] 21. Greena – Tenzado [Apple Pips] 22. Starkey – Spacecraft [Planet Mu] 23. Starkey feat. Anneka – Stars (Slugabed Did A Remix) [Planet Mu] 24. Cari Lekebusch – Spindizzy (Luke Slater’s L.B. Dub Corp Remix) [Mote-Evolver] 25. Surgeon – The Crawling Frog Is Torn and Smiles [Dynamic Tension] 26. Orphx– Threshold (Substance Remix) [Sonic Groove] 27. Gatekeeper – Blip [If Symptoms Persist] 28. Mark Broom & James Ruskin – No Time Soon [Blueprint] 29. Russ Gabriel– El Juan [We Play House] 30. DJ Overdose – What [Lunar Disko Records]

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video