Restless People

New irradiating pop

Restless PeopleIt’s been quite a while now since Restless People burst onto the American independent scene late last summer with a heavy dose of happiness called “ Days Of Our Lives”. This song is still this Brooklyn-based quartet’s main weapon—the band includes members of Tanlines, Professor Murder and Family Edition—for their forthcoming debut album release on 14th September. Put out by IAMSOUND, “Restless People” is colourful, ecstasy-high pop with an electronic base—as close to Underworld as it is of New Order and The Tough Alliance—that shares it’s good flavours with Delorean. Beneath the tracklist below, you’ll find two samples of Restless People’s jubilant, lit-bathed pop. Restless People – “Restless People”01. Days of Our Lives02. Constant Panic03. Don’t Back Down04. Little Sky05. Basic Needs06. Practical Magic07. Practical Magic II08. Vicitimless Crime

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video