New mixtape

Raekwon Raekwon keeps on riding the inspirational crest of the wave since last year’s “ Only Built 4 Cuban Linx...Pt. II” (ICE/H2O, 2009), one the most brilliant hip-hop works of the season. After that record, with the participation of Method Man y Ghostface Killah (we are talking about “Wu-Massacre” (Def Jam, 2010) by Meth-Ghost-Rae), the chef returns to poison our ears with a new mixtape, “Brinks Boyz Presents: Cocainism Vol. 2”, a collection of 20 cuts by artists like N.O.R.E., Mobb Deep, Alchemist and DJ Scratch. The mixtape is available to download for free at the Nah Right pages. Take a closer look at the artwork’s flip-side, as you’ll find an announcement of a new Raekwon album, “Shaolin vs Wu Tang”, for the forthcoming future. Will it be release before the end of the year? Brinks Boyz Presents: Cocainism Vol. 2:

01. Searchin' For 02. Alphabet Soup 03. Ms. Sincere 04. Big Beat 05. Wallys & Pringles 06. Lizz 07. Traphouse 08. City of God 09. Shake 10. Keep On [ft. Selasi] 11. Slow Down [ft. N.O.R.E.] 12. Just 4 Laughs 13. Disposable Gunz 14. Calligraphy 15. Pullin' Teeth [ft. Tommy Nova] 16. Road to the Riches [ft. Mobb Deep] 17. Dragon Style 18. Do It in the Park 19. Piss in the Shark Tank 20. Sunset Strip [ft. Mean Doe Green]


¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video