Radical Face

Looking for the pop heaven

Radical FaceApart from being half of Electric President (the other half being Alex Kane), Florida-based Ben Cooper turns his own world into precious songs, intimate postcards of loveable, warm and emotional folk-pop, and releases them under his Radical Face moniker. In the Spring, Cooper completed a new set of songs that will soon form the sequel to Ghost (2007), his first album for the Morr label. As a taster of this second longplayer (titled “Family Tree”, to be released by in the late Autumn / early Winter), Radical Face gives us six songs “about youth or the loss thereof” on Touch The Sky, a digital EP released yesterday by the Morr sublabel Sound Of Handshake.

Radical Face - “Touch The Sky”01. Welcome Home02. Glory (acoustic version)03. Doorways04. A Little Hell05. The Deserter's Song06. Welcome Home (reprise)

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video