Giras

Planet Mu's Footwork Tour

European tour

Planet Mu Footwork Tour This is a warning for bookers, promoters, lovers of urban dance and ghetto sounds: Planet Mu is bringing three of its juke signings from Chicago for a European tour. The producers won’t be on their own, they’ll come accompanied by some of the fastest feet of Illinois. DJ Rashad, DJ Spinn and Chrissy Murderbot will be in charge of provoking arrhythmia from the decks, with their own productions and exclusive imports from over the Atlantic. The tour will start on 21st April in Brighton, from where the juke commando will travel to the mythical Batofar in Paris, Geneva, Antwerp and Berlin, on the way presenting Murderbot’s album in London, attending the Breakin Convention and doing a Planet Mu night at Corsica Studios with other label artists. If you’re drooling already, check out the dates below and start packing. Don’t forget your comfy shoes!

21/04/2011 Thursday UK Brighton, Jam 22/04/2011 Friday France Paris, Batofar 23/04/2011 Saturday Switzerland Geneva, Electron Festival 28/04/2011 Thursday UK Leeds, The Wardrobe 29/04/2011 Friday UK London, The Big Chill Bar (Chrissy Only album launch) 29/04/2011 Friday UK London, Village Underground 30/04/2011 Saturday UK London, Sadler Wells (Dancers Only @ Breakin Convention, with repeat performance monday and a discussion panel). 06/05/2011 Friday BE Antwerp @ Petrol 07/05/2011 Saturday UK London, Corsica 11/05/2011 Wednesday DE Berlin, Get Wavey at Magnet Club (Chrissy Only) 13/05/2011 Friday UK Camber Sands, Butlins, Bangface Weekender 14/05/2011 Saturday UK Manchester, The Deaf Institute

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video

cerrar
cerrar