PJ Harvey

Tracklist announced

PJ HarveyExactly a week after the release of “Let England Shake” was confirmed, we already have the official tracklist. The new album by PJ Harvey features ten new songs recorded inside a century-old church located in Dorset with Flood, John Parish and Mick Harvey in charge of the production. Even more interesting is that, if things go according to plan, sometime today the first single off the album will appear on Polly’s website.

“Let England Shake” is due out in Europe on 14th February via Island, a day later in the U.S. through Vagrant, PJ’s new American label. If you can’t wait, you can pre-order on Amazon or on

PJ Harvey - “Let England Shake” 01. Let England Shake 02. The Last Living Rose 03. The Glorious Land 04. The Words That Maketh Murder 05. All And Everyone 06. On Battleship Hill 07. England 08. In The Dark Places 09. Bitter Branches 10. Hanging In The Wire 11. Written On The Forehead 12. The Colour of The Earth

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video