Sub Pop will release “The Years” in September

Memoryhouse Evan Abeele and Denise Nouvion, also known as Memoryhouse, have been stealing the hearts of misty dream-pop lovers for over a year now. After two 7” singles released on Inflated and Suicide Squeeze Records, back in February 2010 they let us download four precious gems presented as an EP. With the stars aligned and their signature on a Sub Pop contract, the Canadians have now decided to re-record and re-edit the record, “The Years EP”, for the Seattle label. The good news is that there will be two previously unreleased tracks on it, “Modern, Normal” (which you can get hold of via the widget below) and “Quiet America”. The record, to be released both on CD and vinyl on 13th September, is also a great excuse for them to go on tour, which will hopefully bring them to Europe soon.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video