Arcade Fire

?The Suburbs? tracklist confirmed

Arcade FireHalf through the afternoon, last Friday, when all our attention was focused on Sónar, Canadians Arcade Fire used their mailing list to officially announce the tracklist of their eagerly awaited new album, The Suburbs, which will be in the shops on Monday 2nd August -a strange time of year to release it, if you ask us- via Merge Records. Just a quick reminder, you can pre-order the third long player by Arcade Fire, through Merge’s website and the band’s own. Futhermore, if you’re hanging around in blighty in July, watch out, because during first week of the month there will be an intimate show, at a “secret” location in London, to know the details and be able to go to this gig, you must pre-order the album. Arcade Fire - “The Suburbs”

01. The Suburbs 02. Ready to Start 03. Modern Man 04. Rococo 05. Empty Room 06. City With No Children 07. Half Light I 08. Half Light II (No Celebration) 09. Suburban War 10. Month of May 11. Wasted Hours 12. Deep Blue 13. We Used to Wait 14. Sprawl I (Flatland) 15. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains) 16. The Suburbs (continued)

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video