M83, Marianne Faithfull And LFO @ San Miguel Primavera Sound 2012

The organisation announces 15 new names through a robot

A robot from the Institute for Robotics and Industrial Computing in Barcelona called La Tibi has taken it upon itself to announce the new confirmations for San Miguel Primavera Sound 2012, after receiving a telegram fro the organisation. The poor thing didn't know any of the artists, though you might, and there were still a couple of big ones to announced, as stated at the press conference. Besides The Weeknd's first confirmed European date, A Storm Of Light, Chromatics, Cuchillo, Dominique A, Jamie xx, LFO, Linda Martini, Lorena Álvarez y su Banda Municipal, M83, Marianne Faithfull, No More Lies, Purity Ring, Sleigh Bells and Ultramagnetic MC’s have been added to the bill. Watch the video of the broadcast below these lines to see the robot's reactions to some of the bands.

Festival passes are still available at 190 euros plus fees, as are daily tickets, at 70 euros plus fees.

¿Te ha gustado este contenido?...

Hoy en PlayGround Vídeo:

Ver todos los vídeos

Hoy en PlayGround Video